Liquid Wolf Vantaa, Finland

Liquid Wolf is a finnish progressive ensemble.
Sami Sarhamaa - Guitars, keyboards and backing vocals, Teijo Tikkanen - Lead vocals and main keyboards, Samu Wuori - Bass, Sami Kuoppamäki - Drums, Pepa Päivinen - Wind instruments and Pekka Nyman - Vibes and marimba.
Releases: “First Light” (2014), Second Wind, part 1 (2016), Second Wind, part 2 (2017)
... more

contact / help

Contact Liquid Wolf

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account